#STEEMGIGS: I will make a Creative Text Effects for those who are interested..

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello there #STEEMGIGGERS / #ULOGGERS and #STEEMIANZ I'm back again for a long week this is my new post in Steemgigs. I would like to share with you guys my Newly Done Text effects using Adobe Photoshop CS6 this is my Customer's entry for today. If you like it just leave message on my Facebook or E-mail.


(https://www.facebook.com/juole.use.31) | ([email protected])


Your Reliable Photoshop-Editor @juoleuse

Join us in ( https://steemgigs.org ) and show us what you got!

Pricing


I'll accept any Crypto but it depends on the price that i want, for example BTC, STEEM, STEEMPOWER, & SBD

Price: Starting at 0.5 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 5 hour(s)


Requirements


Please send me you suggestable design, color, and text effects, and I will able to make it on time.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30