#STEEMGIGS: I will change your photo to cartoon

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Description


Turning your Photo cartoon using Adobe Photoshop CS6. This is a Newly Completed Cartoon Character by the Photo of @surpassinggoogle Im Just trying to do this because i had experience in photoshop editing. Photoshop is a confusing software because it's hard to fing their options but thanks to the tutorials because they help me a lot.

Pricing


I'LL ACCEPT ANY AMOUT OF SBD | STEEM | STEEMPOWER I am not a demanding person but you should treat me as a friend and always be a good person

Price: Starting at 0.5 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


PM me your picture if you're interested to made me some of your pictures. Make sure that the background color must be a plain color thanks!

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Very nice bro :)

upvote mo bro hehe

Upvoted na bro mahina pa kasi power ko

aw thanks bro huh?

nice one bro.

so nice. upvoted and following you please do same for me.

do you have facebook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51