Post a Photo of Your Mobile Phone

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description



In response to sir @long888's challenge, I have here my mobile device which is a Samsung Galaxy Note FE. My husband bought this for me because my Note 4 was already having battery issues and it was already old as well.

I love Note devices because they have pens which I can use to write on my phone. It also came with a case which allows me to answer calls without opening my device.


I had this for just two months but I love that it has better battery life and I don't need to charge it everyday. I use my phone everyday, I write blog drafts here and this post by the way is created using my mobile browser. I am also trying out #steemgigs' untalented editor.

Obviously, this post is more than 100 words but I can't help but write more. Peace guys.

Blessed Sunday!



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. To make this easy, click HERE instead.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:

https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

DSC09334.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, very nice! Love love love the SNote ;)

hehe yes sis iba pa din pag may lapis.hehe

Hello Sana! Maajong udto. Kinsa ga himo sa imong anang imo steemgigs nga 3d ba ang tawag ana? Pwede ko pahimo bayad lang ko.

way lain sano ahung bana ... pwede ra ka morequest send dajun nija @panoramicview 0.25 Steem ra na

Pahimo ko Sana @junebride padugang sa kaanyag sa ato post he he..

Nag send nko imo hubby @panoramicview Sana...
wait lang ko ha...
Salamat jamo!

sano, unja na ha kay naa pa cja sa work.. promise himoon to nja karong gbie

Ok lang sana! Kana nindot design he he!

Siya ang gahimo sa steemit achiever sana?

Hello @juichi, here's your GIF footer:

Nindota sa cellphone niya uyy :) :) Nindot sab na ug camera ang samsung dai nuh?

u dai nice sad ... pero kadugayan ang issue sa samsung kay battery.hehe

Ay diay dai? Dali nalang siya ma-lowbat madugay?

dugay paman hinuon mahitabo dai..katong akong karaan na phone kay dugay jd to nako.. note 4..buhi pa xa hangtod karon.ang problema lang kay dali malowbat.. mga 4 hours lowbat na..

Thanks for joining! pang dato pud ni na phone parehas sa ako dream na iPhone hehe

haha uy sir barato ra tawn ni.. kay dugay naman ni na release..

Note series are truly remarkable for long term use in a day to day basis and has lots of great features too!

true.. thanks for reading.hehe

di ni matabang., pangdato ning silpon ani., hehehe naa pd ni syay kodak nga molupad.,

aaahhaha molupad sir pero wa nay lupad2 karon kay busy.. mangita sa ko time para makalupad napod..

hahaha ug madatu nako maam., mangutang pd ko anang mulupad nga kodak., hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79