You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgigs: Funsign Request Batch 3

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and charming enjieneer

I do not know how your profile appeared to me, but I saw your post and found it cool.

It is a good idea to make this post by dedicating it to your friends within the steemit, as it shows gratitude for having met them, as well as being able to show their content, giving support to your growth.

I'm following your profile and I hope to see the next posts.

Thank you very much and pleased to meet you.

Good afternoon!

Sort:  

Aww. Thankyou so much. You definitely hit all the right points. When I thought of offering this to steemgigs, the goal is really to help Steemians shine and be known. We all know that it isn't easy to get noticed especially when you're a newbie. Glad I was able to help them through my own little ways. ❤
Followed you back 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37