#STEEMGIGS: My Doodle Art For Steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Drawing and sketching is one way of utilizing my free time. I did this simple doodle describing my self as a cute little vampire. As somebody who always sleep late at night.


At day I have to resume my daily job for 8 hours and as I arrived home I played with this cute little angel (my son) Fabio.




As soon as he sleeps I have to start blogging.

I am already a @steemit addict. My day is not complete without reading my interest in feeds and if I have enough time then I have to do my hobby which is drawing by just using a pen or pencil.


It is only a matter of time management where you can make a balance of everything. Like me, an employee, a father, a blogger and an artist.


Hope my story will also inspires a father like me!


Keep moving, enjoy every moment!


Yours truly,


@juichi




Sort:  

very nice sir..keep it up!

Thank you sana! Next week uli mi Bohol..

hello dear, know that you are a blessing to the family and being responsible is a talent...you are an inspiration to us..cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by juichi being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25