Testing chainBB with a post to show my latest work thanks to #steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I've read so much about chainBB these days that I've finally decided to try it out to see how it works. It is always good to have alternatives to steemit.com other than busy.org or eSteem.

And the test is going to be with a post to show my latest work thanks to #steemgigs.


The work was commissioned by @aggroed again and consisted of creating an animated GIF for a campaign he recently launched. He already had well planned what he wanted so it was not difficult to carry out the work. All in all it took me about 5 hours to finish it, done with Adobe Photoshop and Adobe After Effects and well, here is the final result (although I imagine many of you have already seen it in the new post written by him :) ).

Did you like the little GIF?


Pd: As this is a test, I wrote my post as if I had written it on steemit.com to see how it comes out formatted. In case you see strange things in the post do not be surprised. ;)
Ppd: I just realized that there is a purple button that says "Preview". I'm blind, lol :P
Pppd: Oh! The Preview comes out in a Pop-up Window. Nice!


Follow me @juanmiguelsalas

Sort:  

Yet to try ChainBB, maybe I'll give it a shot, thanks @juanmiguelsalas!

Glad the post help you to decide give it a try :) One of the ideas behind making the post ;) Thanks for your comment @liberty-minded!

will do, thanks brother!

Your work is among the best and you know it! Can you do one for @steemgigs? How much will it cost? Like how we talk. Just thought of a way to organize better even manually! So at starting with popular subcategories for now, like right now there is writing & editing, graphic design, gif and video graphics, translation etc How much will each cost?

Hey @steemgigs thanks a lot for your really nice comment :) Are you in Steemit.Chat? Would be better for to talk about this. Do not worry about payments but anyway, just for you to know, read the last part of this post I made some days ago.
Cheers!

Did you like chainbb?

I like it :) Is like a forum but different when you post. I also like the how it was handle the preview window. Just need to get use to see the post from Steemit there now :) Thanks for your comment @manishmike10.

The font in steemit is good... Hope esteem gets that.

It is true... But in eSteem the font is also good, at least in the iOs app

Android not that good.
Anyways, that being said.. am looking forward to where steemit takes me.

... looking forward to where steemit takes me.

Always up brother! :) Following you now.

Followed

It is a very nice gif! He will probably like it a lot!

He did @eirik :) Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72