Introduction To PicsArt #Lesson 003

in #steemgigs6 years ago


Good day guys, welcome to another awesome tutorial, first i want to say a very big thank you to @dorth for is words of encouragement and support, i also want to say a very big thank you to @camzy, and others that give me their support through their comments, upvote and lots more.

Here is an introduction to PicsArt, the reason am starting with these apps is to make the basics of editing more familiar with new beginner before we get into more advance software.

Please if you enjoyed this video, consider to give it a thumbs up, and if you don't like it, comment the problem also, so i can make adjustment in my next video,

Share this video so more people can learn.
THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A good going bro. Keep on it.

Thanks bro, you are my muse 😎

Wow! I'm flattered. I'm glad you got some inspiration from that vote from @curie. I just thought it was a good job you were doing and needed to get some good rewards for it.

Interesting post 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42