#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge | Entry by @johnarvee12

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

December 2016 when I purchased my iPhone 7 Black 32GB model. It was announced October 2016 and went on sale in the Philippines. I tried to get one right away as I needed to upgrade my phone too. Bought this as a Christmas gift and a birthday present for myself.

We've been through a lot of travels and I could say that I would stick to this phone until it gets broken or dies.

Original Challenge Post by @long888

I'd like to nominate my friends to join this activity:

  • @enjieneer
  • @carloniere
  • @gunter01
  • @epicdominic
  • @leeart

  • 📸 Photos are mine.


    Thanks for reading!
    2EFE8609-F549-4E8C-928F-E8D42D05A695.png

    Sort:  

    I admire your consistency here in Steemit! Keep it up @johnarvee12!

    Thank you! Hindi pa masyado busy eh. Sana matuloy tuloy ko once magstart sa work. Haha.

    If I am to buy a new phone it would be Vivo. However, there are new and upcoming phones all the time that that will surely change haha!

    True. Decide na lang pag sure na bibili na. haha!

    Oo nga e. Tas yung gusto mo nun mas affordable na ngayon. Bilis mag depreciate.

    True. Kaya depende talafa sa needs

    True. Kaya depende talafa sa needs

    Thanks for joining! RK? hehe, your phone is the most expensive so far hehe

    Oh really? 😅😅 Fun fact, still not done paying for it until now 🤣 2 years to pay 😂

    Wow! iphone pala to ohh.. Mayaman din :) :)

    Di pa tapos bayaran yan sir 😅😂😂😂

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63004.58
    ETH 2548.62
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.81