You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Math-Trail Logo (Contest Submission by @deveerei - w/ a comprehensive logo breakdown)

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I really like your thinking behind this. You clearly put in some effort into it.

Out of curiosity as a begginer's designer, how long did it take you to do this?

Sort:  

This was done real quick cause I was at work. But i was only using free online tools so it's slower compared to when using Photoshop. Not sure how long exactly in minutes. Sorry.

Why were you using free online tools?
And what tools out of curiosity?

Cause I'm on a work computer, but even on the laptop i borrowed I don't have Photoshop. I have photoshop in my laptop but my laptop broker, haven't got it fixed yet. I used Pixlr.com/editor, and MS Paint too. Font was opensource.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48