#STEEMGIGS: I will make your personal request footer like this logo of @juichi who availed my service !!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I am an amateur graphic designer and photo editor here in @steemgigs offering my services. I can make you any personalized logo, footer or profile picture. While following your request to make your lay-out in standard quality and not pixilated in result.

I have samples here from my previous customer @juichi who availed my service for 1 SBD. The design and how the way should it look are all his request. The dimensions of logo, font sizes of texts and adding my customized designs are my basis to make his final lay-outs.

Take note :

Logos and footers  are only personalized designs

Request to copy from other HUB or community designs are strictly prohibited.


Pricing


each logo or footer cost 1 SBD or 1 steem

delivery of request is within 24 hours or less than the time frame.

for 1 steem or 1 SBD I will make you a multiple logo for you to choose which one do you like.


Price: Starting at 1 SP

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Send to me your personal request and write it on the comment section below.

Sending of payment first before making of request and take a screen shot.

Any additional request must be send with in 2 hours after sending the payment.

Don't forget to send the text or the names that will appear on the logo.

If you want me to use your own photo please send me the clear and not pixelated images. 



  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81