#STEEMGIGS: I will make you a customized footer or logo with your account name on it

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


I can make a personalized footer using Gimp2.8 Software Desktop Application..

Then I  can manually cut the background of your picture if you like a unique footer. You can also choose your own design and send me the pictures you want me to work on. I can manually input special text using you account name.



Pricing


Price: Starting at .25 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Your Designs and Personal photos:

If you want to have a footer with your personal photo

Details of your request

You preferred  designed

Send payment first

first come first serve

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65