#STEEMGIGS: I will help you to be a good gamer in Rules of Survival or Dota2

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Description


First of all. If you dont know. In highschool time and college. I was a Gamer and I always joining and competing in tournaments. And sometime We will win in tournament. Until now I play daily Rules of survival and sometimes I play dota 2. We can play together if you want just add me in Rules of Survival.

Ign : zKyoko

In dota2 contact me first.

Pricing


There is no price to be a good player for me. Its all about bonding of your teammate and be a professional in your heart. come with me. We can play together with other steemians.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


There is no requirements. You can contact me in discord and facebook. And we play together. Its time be good steemians gamer right now. Join with us!


Discord : jepoyasinas #4691


Facebook : Jepoy Respondo Asinas

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Great post...
I like it gaming...
Thank for sharing..

Thank you :) If you want we play together in Asia.

I've never played this one. My phone lags. Anyway, some say it is much more thriller than Freefire. Happy gaming!

You raised a very good point in here. Teamwork and team cohesion is incredibly important in these types of games. I hope you find some awesome teammates for matches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48