The Power of Steemit Post: Many Are Become Diggest & Touched As I Listened To the Talk Show

in #steemgigs6 years ago


U5dtNGoYJBqXTEw8MZNVtWEdEMpvoBb_1680x8400.png

Again, I missed the 7 Hours Long and Touching Live Steemgigs Talkshow on discord. I was really amazed at how many listeners we’re there actively and wide awake to listen for an almost 9 hour’s talk show. I can see eager they are to be a dream-builder someday! Even in tough times and in deep sorrow of Sir Terry, he still manage to make it happened once again. Well, that’s him! A not that so regular human but has a very enormous heart.

Thanks to @ishanvirtue, @phantum04 and to those who do the recording version of the talk, it gives us a chance to be part of it. All your efforts and hard works for sure will not be in vain!

As I listened to it, many are becoming more and more “diggist” and this is the answer to the world’s calling for everyone to offer. Sir Terry is a person who prefer a behind the scene but in every live talk show he delivers a very touching on-the-spot learning and inspiration for us. For sure, many felt the same touched in every words he speaks.

Look at how @Terry so committed to his work,

It is several hours long but if you paid close attention; across the span of the recording, you would have heard a loud background-voice several times, that sounded like heavy shouts of "Jah".

It touches me again :’( soooo much!

He suffers each minute. I suffer each minute. My heart already cuts for myself. My heart cuts for him. "2 heart-cuts every minute".

Even though he is playing at some moment, the truth was that he suffer each minute for his father :(

So here’s one of the highlights of the Steemgigs Talkshow….

Dream-Building

Sir Terry’s big dream can be ours too but we have has to dig still. Look at how @surpassinggoogle noted that in dream-building, it is like a building innovating, world-adjusting and changing ideas, go-to-the-moon ideas.

For some of us, we want to dream in an uncomplicated way, in an organized path where there are less cross-roads to take. But for Terry, he wanted different. He doesn’t want to find easily the list of all his dreams. Then I realized, the harder you take and find your dream, the harder effect your testimony will be.

Terry said,

”that’s me”; for “YOU”.

He doesn’t want us just to dream. He wanted us to dig more!

I wanted to dig; to re-kickstart the journey of dream-building each time. I wanted each dream-bit to have an un-patterned route, so i can dig. I wanted to be able to pass across each dream-bit all over again, so i can be re-told of them and so that, each time i pass, my dreams deep-root "up a notch" into my very cores. I want to re-define and define each dream-bit, till the entire dream enters levels of spanlessness.

Dig is good! We can dig too and take the excursion in building our dream now and then. We can also take the path of wilderness and dig in! We will take together the challenge of the world’s unknown pathway and in the long run it will be passed through so many lives.

Also, Sir Terry discussed in his talk show about the Power of Steemit Post. From the birth of #ULOG, many stories, many dreams, many situations in many steemians. It all answers to the world calling to us! In our steemit post, we are building and sharing our dreams to see more beauty into it.

This one motto of SteemGigs

Do the dreaming; leave the building to us"

So we must keep on dreaming “everyone” and dig more into our steemit post!

How I really wanted to be part of next Live Steemgigs Talkshow, but for now, the recording version will be the only way in building connections and interactions to thousands steemians.

divider.jpg

Become a ULOGGER today on #ulog

Qmb5r8W27ZYLwVXqe8ETGuWSWFTRiAxYwPChzktTdyY9J6.gif

You can also get your personalized header/footer to @phantum04

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

divider.jpg

MEEE.jpg

Sort:  

Great post and a fantastic choice of words, am a fan already, and you're my favorite celebrity

Really so motivational !
7 hours talk show it's amazing and sir Terry really a great man.
And I have gave my witness vote for him.😇

I think the best way to not miss the show is to open the radio and connect even when it hasn't started already, i must say this will be what I'd try next,
This one specifically mentioned the essence of dreams, I love your playback analysis

Do the dreaming; leave the building to us"

so, motivational.

Nice article you got here. I agree with you we became diggist and been part of the talk show.

always welcome :) godbless and more power to you miss jejes

right.. it's ulog

Thank you, for sharing @jejes

@surpassinggoogle has been consistent with his plans along with its vision. He's a very selfless man.
I hope that you can join in the next talk show mam @jejes

Yes, its true! I really hope so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00