Voices From the Mountains Radio Show Logo Design

in #steemgigs6 years ago

final.jpg

Click the image above for full resolution





These logo's are my designs for the internet radio show Voices From the Mountains that is hosted by @lpfaust. My designs have 2 kinds of style, I just change a bit of design figure in the lettering. There is also a colored and a monochromed one, but in monochrome I did not change the color of steemit logo.


These designs are made using Adobe Illustrator CC 2015, this is the first ever logo contest that I participated with and first time using the AI CC 2015. My work is not that perfect, but I hope that you like it. Any suggestions are welcome.






banner.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work my student, you are starting to learn now.

Hahahaha, yeah this is my first project for AI.

Why not offer your expertise as well on steemgigs.org

Thank you!Im kinda new to steemit , so I'll try to participate in steemgigs.org if I can. Right now, I dont know much on steemgigs.

Great work, @jefz! Thank you for taking the time to do this wonderful art and for also sharing how you created it!

Thanks much @intuitivejakob, Im really glad to see that people likes my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85