#STEEMGIGS: I will do illustration, cartooning, caricature or UX/UI design!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello Steem Community!


I am a professional artist and designer. I have worked in mobile app development and gaming since 2010.


Professionally, I've created illustrations, cartoons, logos, UI design, and caricatures. Please have a look over my work and then let me know what I can help you with.


Look forward to hearing from you!

Pricing


SIMPLE PIC: 15 STEEM

One character, cartoon, logo, or caricature drawn in black and white line.


COLOR PIC: 30 STEEM

One character, cartoon, logo, or caricature drawn in line and color.


SHADY PIC: 30 STEEM

One character, cartoon, logo, or caricature drawn in black and white line, and rendered with black and white (or monochromatic) shading.


JUICY PIC: 45 STEEM

One character, cartoon, logo, or caricature drawn in black and white line, and rendered in full color.


CUSTOM PIC: Negotiable

You can view My Portfolio, Steem Blog, Behance, or Instagram to get an idea of what I can create for you. Let's have a chat!



Delivery Process:

  1. Concept and sketch.
  2. One round of edits.
  3. Finished art.
  4. One round of edits.


***Any request by the client to return to a prior step in this process once we've moved on will incur an additional fee.***


There is absolutely nothing wrong with being uncertain about what you want or with changing your mind, but that is a privilege the client must pay for — not the artist.




Price: Starting at 15 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Please provide me with a full description of the image you would like. If you are not sure how to explain the image, you are free to send me a collection of images that you feel captures the essence of what you want.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio










this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60