You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inviting Every Steemian & Especially Philippines-Based Steemians (New & Old), To Do A #steemgig Today!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Good looking out, Terry! I was supposed to submit my name to the busy.org steemgig a while back, but I feel like I'm ill-equipped for the task. As always I have my eye on this, and hopefully there would be a gig that would match my skillset in the future.

Right now, I'm just so happy that your vision has been turned to reality. Your empire is growing exponentially each day! I remember when all of these were just ideas swirling in your head. This is how you put interaction into action. I never doubted that you would able to make this happen, not even a second! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48