You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemGigs" Our Steem-Based Freelance MarketPlace Where "EveryOne Has Something To Offer" Is Now On Utopian-io. Join Us In Bringing It To Full-Blown Life.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Breaking News................

SteemGigs presents Steem-Based Freelance Market Place. No need of freelancer, upwork & Fiver etc anymore.

A big Thanks to our beloved TERRY on launching of this massive opportunity for this community. Here is a small gift, which I created shortly:

b8.jpg

This is not only an opportunity but in my view point: This is life changing milestone for the people who tried there best to win a project at freelancer websites. but despite having outstanding skills they never got a job only due to low rating / zero rating or having no portfolio.

You have already earned but here is once again I personally give you this one:

images.png

@surpassinggoogle, you are not only a MENTOR but also savior of thousands of people and we are witness of this reality. Here in Pakistan everyone prays for your long life. People know you by name and want to remember you for long time.

This world is so cruel for poor people. They can't survive in front of powerful people. There is only one Rule in this world:

Whoever owns the stick eventually owns his buffalo.
One who owns power owns everything etc.

But you changed this definition. Yes you have changed entire scenario man. Looking forward for the things on steemgigs specially for the poor and needy people.

All the best and stay safe. Stay Awesome and God bless you Terry!

Regards: @jawad09!

Sort:  

I love steemgigs.
You have a home, with steemgigs! If you have an entire vision that you want to build, that looks all impossible because you can't code etc; simply write a #steemgig or join our discord server because yes, we know several steemian developers and ultimately, we know what they can handle.

What do you want me to say, you have rendered me speechless. Thank you. Will look for your contributions on utopian soon

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

I was a small token of Thank you for your greatest efforts of this awesome community @surpassinggoogle. Actually a Number of people are speechless due to your unconditional support and efforts for HUMANITY. I will definitely give my contribution in utopian-io soon.

You are selfless. I was told by @olawalium to follow you when I sign up and now I know why. You have so much depth and your heart is amazing. How do you do all these you do? I am excited to join this platform. Thank you for having the interest of everyone at heart.

well said

yeah bro.. plz flw me n give me vote

Overall, it will be like steem without barriers. Every regular post can hold space under "Untalented", then you profile will look something like this below, with an additional profile.

I always pray for strength for you. It is no ordinary feat all these you are doing. I know when you ask yourself "why am i doing this?". The answer wouldn't surface because all you do is borne out from a heart that loves. Thank you for all you do. Thank you, really.

You are welcome bro. Thank you very much

You are selfless. I was told by @olawalium to follow you when I sign up and now I know why. You have so much depth and your heart is amazing. How do you do all these you do? I am excited to join this platform. Thank you for having the interest of everyone at heart.

Thank you for everything. You are welcome on steemi

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Hey, I am totally agree with @jawad09. Its wonderful and excellent blog of @surpassinggoogle. I like it because sir Terry @surpassinggoogle my inspiration on steemit. His way of project very excellent and useful for steemian community. Wish to best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46