RM50 / STEEM 7.5 Tarot Readings with ME - Starter Specials only till 26. April!!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)




I thought I am going to just extend the dates only for the Steemit Community with extending the dates up till 26. April instead of 22. April.

The other day in the music event, I had a chat with a few people who were so supportive and encouraging for me to share this with the Steemit community and I thought I'd just really jump off the cliff and do it anyway. I have my fears of wondering what is everyone going to think about this woman, but hey, you know, you gotta do what you gotta do - breaking out of your own comfort zone. (Can I ask for a little lovin' and support for this sister will ya?)

So here I am - officially promoting my miniscule RM50 tarot readings which is a special promotion - and for the Steemit international community Steem/SBD 7.5 only going for this month.

What You Get



A Free Bonus Session

Other than the fact that most other readers charge at least RM150 up to RM300, you also get a bonus free session - valid any day you want, for whoever you want (it could be your friend, but I normally have people who are reluctant to let their free session go after they had one reading with me). Plus, it doesn't have to be done this month.

Clarity

Let's face it, no matter how much advice we give others, sometimes it's difficult to look into our very own issues and be objective about it. That's why I personally don't do my own readings, and I go to others for help. You get a clearer view into whatever issue you might be facing right now.

Spot The Hidden Blind Spots

You get to gain a different aspect/perspective into an issue which you might never have thought of or seen before.

Things You Need To Know

I will bring your attention to things or remind you of stuff you might need to know or remember.

The Truth

I will encourage you to see what could be true for you, and to gently nudge you (sometimes not so gently, lol), in the direction of wherever you need to go in this moment in time.

Solutions
As I don't like putting ideas into people's heads, I don't really like predictions. But I will read based on what I see from the cards, and look into solutions to see what is the direction and actions we can best take at this moment in time.

Hella good yet??

How It Works



Distant Reading

We will set a time and date talk on the phone - either call, or video.

Firstly, I don't work with a center or a cafe to provide readings such as this. Secondly, I prefer reading from the private space of my room rather than being in Starbucks.

How it does work? Well I think I have to venture into a whole description of Quantum Physics and Energy, and all that jazz. Basically put, energy is readable from anywhere. The cards are able to pick up the energy from wherever you are, anywhere from around the world. So if you are just across the country, of maybe say 10km away from me, it will definitely work too.

Bless,
J x

Sort:  

Hey Jas, since you offer your service on Steem-Gigs, you should offer to accept Steem/SBD for international Steemians:)

That's a good idea Chris, thanks so much!

Share this service on the other social media platforms you're using as well! Should be fun :D

Thank you! Yes will do @kevinwong !

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54