My Talk For Steemit Music Event!! Come Join Us :)

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hi people, I know it feels like I have totally lost touch - Last week has been insane. It was a groundbreaking week for me. What seemed like a turbulence of a series of life changing events has turned out for the best - for about couple days in a week, I felt like I needed to just lie down on my pillow and thank the Universe for my Life.

Not a joke. Like, literally.

But yes, this week, I come back to Steemit with a few announcements! (Next announcement, next post)



Steemit Music Event on 14th April: Talk on Overcoming Odds

I was very kindly invited by the co-founder of Steem-Music @perennial to the music event this Saturday, but this time, to actually talk about my overcoming the odds.

Nevermind that I actually feel nervous with this invitation at the moment, because I am not sure what is going to come out of my mouth - nevertheless, I feel honored to have been invited.

For those of you who might not be aware, I was diagnosed with a cancer condition called acute leukemia, and I am blessed with the opportunity to have recovered and to be in fighting fit position and I look forward to being able to share more of these with you.

So if you want to know more, do come and join me! It would be nice as well to be able give some support to Steem Music. Plus, we always have such a great time with a community feel like vibe of sing-alongs.

And for those of who like to sing, come ! We can have a few spots for you to do so. :)

So do come and join us 14th April, Saturday 8pm. (And let's try to be on time shall we :p)
Venue: Liberal Latte
Add: 2, Lorong Dungun Kiri, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur


If you like what you see, follow me and upvote!

I am absolutely passionate about being able to create content that will create value in YOUR life and which will help you live more amazing lives. All of your support will go in to supporting my passion to be able to live what matters for me, that is to share and give back to the community.

Sort:  

Aim for the moon. If you miss, you may hit the stars.

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

@steemgigs I am sorry I have tried to remove your tag as I updated my article and now it is not relevant to it, but it's a no show - much apologies..

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

See you this Saturday @jassicania!
Erm, what's the full address of this cafe please?

2, Lorong Dungun Kiri, Bukit Damansara, 50490 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur here you go Pat ,muahh

Thank you. See ya and the rest of the gang there 8pm. <3

Taking center stage! Nice! But then again, you're already used to being in the spotlight :) All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54