#STEEMGIGS: I need Content Curation and Writing for a Steemit blog.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs5 years ago

Description


Hello,


I'm looking for someone who can write content on an ongoing basis for a steemit blog.


Every other day (3 posts a week) I would like to have a post written that features five curated posts around a topic I can provide for you (*The topic will be the same the majority the time).


The post should be about 500 words or more and feature a sample image of each of the five curated posts.


The format would go like this:


---

  • Introduction and summary of the post below : 100 or so words
  • Image whit Curated post 1 & summary then link - 50 or so words
  • Image whit Curated post 2 & summary then link - 50 or so words
  • Image whit Curated post 3 & summary then link - 50 or so words
  • Image whit Curated post 4 & summary then link - 50 or so words
  • Image whit Curated post 5 & summary then link - 50 or so words
  • Shout outs and thanks to to anyone who made comments on the last post 100 or so words

---


What I offer for pay is 2 steem per post + 10% Beneficiary payment from post.

  • This means you get a guaranteed 2 steam per post, but then the better you write, the higher the post can earn and the more you can earn with the 10% beneficiary condition.
  • This will also be an ongoing gig so I am looking for someone to partner with to deliver content.
  • Looking to have 3 posts a week published as the project ramps up.


Thank you for your time and I am excited to see Steem Gigs working like this!

Maximum Budget: 2 STEEM
Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Sort:  

I am interested in this job.

Hello @snewmark ,
Looks like you have many skills! Nice!
Do you program as well?
lets talk more in discord - find me jacuzzi#5037
Or let me know the best way to get a hold of you.

Yes, I program as well. I will contact you on discord, I am inspiration101

Interesting. I'd like more info.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @Epicdave !
Hope you are great today. :D
lets talk more in discord - find me jacuzzi#5037

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40