REVIEW ON LIVE TALKSHOW ON @STEEMGIG DISCORD CHANNEL WITH @SURPASSINGOOGLE

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

I can't believe we spent about 4 hours with @surpassinggoogle on @steemgig discord channel

Screenshot (2).png

It was really educative and also fun filled. I am going to share this post during this post into two because its going to be really long if I should write this post perhaps I am really tired. I didn't have a phone so I connected with my laptop although I didn't have an headset so i was asking questions with @ebado's phone. Although I had every reason not to be be but I made sure i had to be there. Nevertheless, @ebado, @emmaxx and I took our time to document the discussion session. So if you missed out, you could get a tip of what was discussed. Trust me when I say it was really exciting. I will be paraphrasing what was discussed.

Review of The Discussion Segment With @surpassinggoogle.

Screenshot (3).png
I joined about 4:14pm in Nigeria time when @edith4angelseu was introducing herself. She gave shoutout to everyone that was already present there. Everyone was asked to introduced themselves. @antigex ( Victor) introduced himself and he made us understand that he is a medical doctor and he lives in Abuja Nigeria. It was indeed a very nice time starting out

Some questions Asked

What is Teardrops and Who Can use Teardrops' Tag

Teardrop is a project run by @surpassingoogle which curate you for sharing your pains, joy, happiness e.t.c It was noted that teardrops shouldn't all about sorrow has presumed by some persons. It could be about breakthrough. @surpasssinggoogle made it clear that teardrops isn't a project that is just going to be on the steemit alone but it's going be in every part of the world and countries.

He made it clear that everyone who has been DMing him but hasn't been receiving reply from him shouldn't be offended . He hasn't been replying because he has been broken.

It isn't about been busy. If its about me been busy i can use handle that. I can't be too busy for any human.I see so much in any human. Always know i love you and care for everyone of you.
If you should observe my voice is weak because i am down. As i speak i with my dad by his side in his sick bed.

There was something @surpasssinggoogle talked about that really touched me.

I believe you are bigger than money.

This really was a huge one to me. Most times when we do all we do just for the purpose of earning money but it's true we are far far bigger than money. Don't always do what you do on the blockchain because of money because you are bigger than money. Remember this:

You add value to the blockchain

Here he talked about consistency on blogging. With or without voiting power keep doing what you are doing. It should be all about the money.

Another Question Asked

What's your purpose for Supporting and Helping People the Way You Do?

I have seen Suffering, I have Understood Suffering. I am not shaken By suffering so that's why i help people.
I believe I have a knowledge that the world seeks. It doesn't have to do with school or with academics. I love you all, i mean i have intense love for you all. So therefore i want everyone of you to be or feel at home.

I asked a question about Minnows not getting Support In Their Projects

These answers given to me by b@surpassingoogle means alot to me so i feel I should just quote him exactly the way i wrote it here in my book.

Blogging should be something you use to build your dreams. You should have a vision . Bring your ideas as a means to shake the platform ans also the world. I admire it when people brings their business into steemit.
The world created blockchain as a means to solve their problem but they didn't know they created a tool to developing nations.

These answers solved alot of troubles in my heart.

I LOVE YOU @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

@surpassinggoogle talked abouthow he got involved on steemit. He joined steemit when he saw a post when he was surfing through the internet. He talked about how flagging was the norm of the day. Hahahahaha. They flagged the hell out of him. In fact they made a bot to always flag him... Hahahahaha... But guess what...

He didn't stop blogging now he is at Reputation 70

Be Consistent and be unshaken in the test of money. He said your approach to steem should just be BEAUTIFUL. Establish your vision . Gather your friends, think, brainstorm and think of what someone hasn't done.

BUILD!!!

PERSONNAL ISSUES

There was something about @surpassinggoogle that amazed me. He created out time for us to share out our personal challenges. Our opinion matters to him.
Hey Guys if you can just believe me for once, @surpassinggoogle cares.
@julietisrael shared are challenge and advice were given to her.

My Open Letter To @surpassinggoogle.

Dear Terry,

I must confess to you you are really an amazing guy. I actually didn't know before nw. I always saw you to be the kind and humble steemian who is intrested in helping us but knowing all you are going throughi can't help but say you are indeed weak but not broken. I promise i will pray for you.

I love you

And also don't forget to reply my DM because you said you wanted to have a chat with me.
HEHEHEHEHE

Here are the list of Steemians present during the talkshow

@antigex, @atongis, @avhyaceulip, @bloghound, @carlosjane642016,@checheo16, @chinito, @cinderz, @dunkman, @ebado, @ediah, @febbieful, @fycee, @gedz, @ishanvirtue, @jason, @jayip, @joalvarez, @junebride, @korinkrafting, @long888, @malosio, @marverickinvictus, @mermaidvimpire, @michaelcabiles, @noreen, @olivia08, @saskia, @sitiaishah, @sn0white, @starzy, @sunnylife, @sweetcha, @tegalotrail, @tonie, @wakkylon, @wanderlass, @zephalexia, @surpassinggoogle, @julietisrael, @emmaxx e.t.c

I love you all.

REMEMBER ALWAYS @JACKDOGHO CARES

DON'T FORGET TO RESTEEM, UPVOTE AND DROP YOUR COMMENT ON THE COMMENT BOX

Sort:  

:) great job with that recap! yay!

thanks @chinito.. and also your presence means alot to us

:) my pleasure.

btw, i'm following u and upvoted..

It was wow
Mind blowing....

@surpassinggogle is always a surprise

Thanks for yesterday, you made it awesome

I would have said I loved you but No, I actually love surpassinggogle, lol

LOL.. tell me or don't tell me i know you still love me jare.
Muah!!!!

Indeed! He is an amazing guy. :) And last night was really the most memorable 3 hours and 23 minutes of my life. :) :) It's me carlosjane642016 :) This is my username here in steemit. :)

@carlosjane642016 that ture. I can't forget that encounter with @surpassinggoogle in a hurry.
@carlosjane642016 is your user name
noted

Ohh no. hehe. :) My username is @creyestxsa94 :D :D Sorry. I know it is kind'a difficult. :D :D

lol... its very difficult though by i will try to keep up with it
lol

hahahaha.. i'm sorry.. blame my boyfriend with it :D :D :D And, thank yoou :)

Now am getting confused
@creyestxsa94 is your username and you are a girl while the other account with carlos is a joint account with your bouyfriend right?

HAHA! :D this account is a joint account with my boyfriend. :) :) But, I am the one who use the account more often. Haha :D I'm really sorry for confusing you. But, you can call me "Jane" :D :)

lol... no p jane
lets talk on discord
you could chat me up now on jackdogho#7954 is that ok with you?

Great work surpassinggoogle has been our backbone GOD bless @surpassinggoogle

yes i agree with you

What happened last night in voice channel was really amazing! At first many were talking but little by little it became somehow organize. And we had so much fun. I also know more about sir Terry, how he feel l, his vision and his wisdom. I learned a lot from him.

I will never be busy.
I am here to value your beauty.

He said these, showing his love and care to all of us. And I feel it, we feel it. Thanks for this @surpassingoogle. When is the second voice channel forum? :)

@jackdogho, did you recorded it? Cause I am too sleepy I didn't make it till the end of the talkshow. I want to hear the last part :( Thanks for documenting what happened last night :)

@saskia thanks for stopping by. I didn't record it though but i wrote down some of the things. It was really long though but but i had to keep it short

kindly follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49