You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable (Mostly Basic Functionalities e.g Freelancer Profiles, SteemGig Editor etc). Code Will Be On Utopian Soonest!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Hoping your dad feels better and agreed to come to the country with no agitation

With regards to @steemgigs, we are excited to see and finally use it. I am thinking of a service I can offer.

Sort:  

@steemgigs is news waiting to happen, we have been waiting in earnest expectation and I also hope that there is a service I can offer, that would be wonderful.

Yes, plus it has a way that portrays everybody as being important and meaningful to the society, and drives the concept of everybody being untalented.

We know the best is coming with https://steemgigs.org

Hopefully Steemgigs.org could be a great site for freelancer.

It could be an amazing platform for freelancer.

We are waiting for this.

I'm glad you found a new big house to rent, it's suitable for your dad, he feels comfortable, especially fighting his glaucoma and dementia illness. I'm praying for his health.

I'm excited to use the new steemgigs version, thank you.

I just realized that https://steemgigs.org has far more to offer than I thought. Can't wait for fully functional.

I'm presently thinking of my brand to offer on the site, no that it has come this far

He didn't agree. Try every method. It is so crushing. He only wants to speak to my mum

I'm sorry please, it actually hurts to the bone.

Its breaking my heart more than i can express.

But please just try and be soft with him.

Wow! Uncle Terry, it takes an extra level of strength to be able to shuttle between so many things. I commend you for looking out for us even when your attention is so much needed by family.

I pray for your Dad, may Jehovah perfect his health, restore peace in your heart and grant you all round tranquility. And I wish him Journey mercies.

Thank you for steemgigs. You have done more than enough for us.

that great news SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable and how much time it will take and glad you adding feature into steemgigs! i am supporting and voted as witness! praying for your father save flight and you are a good son!

Yes I pray that for him too. That his father will be well again.

Yeah. I guess I can understand how it really feels.

Well, i can't say i have a life yet.

I hope things get better with you and may Jehovah heal every hurting part in your life.

Warm regards @surpassinggoogle.

We are with you 100% support @iyanpol12.

Also I will personally support your updates regarding @steemgigs.

I just overwhelmed despite your current family situation you still can managed to think of a ways to improve @steemgigs. Great work @surpassinggoogle.

we are waiting for that sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64