#STEEMGIGS: I was not part of Steemsummit but I felt part of it. @Surpassinggoogle

in #steemgigs6 years ago

About two or three days ago I am observing a large amount of post about coexistence where I participate @surpassinggoogle and I was able to see a lot of colorful and cheerful content.

It was a lot of people who related their experience in that event from their arrival to their departure, where they commented absolutely everything like the place where they received them, the attention to them, the hospitality, the great variety of people that had from the youngest even the most advanced age.

The post that to my taste filled all my requirements was that of @Nikkabomb that I read it in detail since it was interesting and very creative, I was curious about how were the events of steemit in other parts of the world because here in my country and particularly in my state I have heard of several meetings that are called '' Met Up '' but in these 4 months that I have been here I have not received any invitation to attend. It should be noted that these meetings or gatherings are held in nightclubs so I think that I have not received the invitation since I am still a minor but in a few months I will be legally adult.

¿What do I stay with?

Being honest, I'll take the part of the antencion in these events and in the posts that review exclaimed a lot the attention received from the organization.

I would like to one day attend one of those events, since I would like to feel that experience of meeting other steemians and changing opinions about this great platform that unites us as much as in the network, as in real life, and a clear example are these great exhibitions reflected in this content of very good quality made by the people who attended.

DQmT41opLCA1nL8CQ6vCUHee9mAoN3Fdg6S7XpHPr7kyhnQ.jpg

Sort:  

Don't worry brother next time you will attend other steem event and meet others steemian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51