#STEEMGIGS: I admit, I'm addicted to cleaning.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Obsession for cleanliness.

I literally feel that I can not be near or live in a place where everything is tidy and especially dirty.

After making the food and finishing the meal, I have to immediately clean the dishes and everything that I can no longer see as the dirty dishes that desperate me pile up.

Just like when I got up from bed and saw my tidy room, I have to stop for a while and then I put the sheets and everything to sleep.

Almost every day clean my house, since there is always sand that enters through the window and the door, always mud and pass the trafficker with chlorine and other disinfectants to leave it completely clean to stop worrying for two or three days.

They always asked me if this would be a problem of phobia to have things clean or something, but I never left the task of looking for a result on this, but I found it very interesting. Another characteristic of me is that I do not lend my items with those that are also considered as a single use, neither as food groped and / or proven by other people.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46