You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will do amazing photo editing and manipulation.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

These are amazing. I love the wedding one. I'm very new at using Photoshop but I have managed to put a non blurry foot in replacement of the blurry one from another image. Took me ages lol. I do like playing in there. Too much to learn not enough time to learn it all. I'll have to save up and think of some ideas. Currently all our SBD belongs to our FCK Cancer campaign. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you that you appreciate it. Yeah I remember the times that I'm still learning. I almost want to throw the laptop away. Hahaha It is so hard to learn, but because I have enough time. I almost practice it everyday and now I earn from it :) :) :) By the way I like your contents @insideoutlet. I learn a lot from it. :)

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. If you have a second you may want to check out the @asapers. It's a curation team I run atm. Would love you to join us and promote your work. We do have strict post promo rules but all for better engagement on steemit. 😁

Ok I will visit it. :D Thanks for the info. I would love to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73