#STEEMGIGS: I will write articles and blog post on any subject of your choice

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Do you desire to write an article?

Do you desire to write a blog post?


If you desire to write articles and blog post and you don't have the time to do so, I will help you write it.

All you have to do is to give me the details I will need in creating the article or blog post for you.


I am a modest writer that can arrange ideas together to bring out a remarkable write up. Why not try me? I assure you that you'll be happy you did. Thanks

Pricing


Depending on how fast or how voluminous your work is, the price stated will be reviewed so that it will be commensurate with the service rendered. You can even pay in steem or SP if you desire, but this would be after a mutual agreement.

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


To be able to write effectively for you, I will require the following:

1. The topic or subject of your choice

2. Materials if any

3. Your idea if necessary

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

You hit it right there, this is a very lovely idea. Try and share this with your mentor on steemit. He can get you a lucrative job

Your niche could be very lucrative with the right marketing. Thank God @steemgigs is there to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68