#STEEMGIGS: I will do data entry, word and presentation jobs for you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I can do jobs that deal with data entry, typing, typesetting and formatting, mouth watering presentations for you. I am a proficient user of Microsoft office applications which include word, excel and powerpoint.

I can also help with data analysis using excel and do various tasks ranging from simple to not-so-simple and even complex tasks. Feel free to contact me and enjoy my services.

Pricing


I am not very rigid with the payment process. You can also pay in STEEM OR STEEM POWER depending on your convenience. The price stated is only an average as it can be either lower or higher depending on the nature of the job. The review price will only be accepted by you at your discretion.

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Based on the nature of the job, I will require the following from you.

1. The data to be entered or analysed. It can be sent by mail or any other medium the client wishes.

2. The formatting style which includes font, font size, spacing etc.

3. Images and any other necessary materials that will be required.

Thank you.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68