You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Human Behind SteemGigs: A Discord Talk Show with @surpassinggoogle (A Success Or Not?)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Thanks for sharing. Do you know if there is a recording of the event?
As well I wanted to be there but the timing was not good being a week day in the US. If it was Sat or Sunday it would have been better so more people could have joined in.

Sort:  

Hi @iamstan, I'm not sure if someone recorded it, I actually attemted to record it through the use of screen recorder but the Internal Audio is jot being recorded. Maybe a new sched can be a solution in order for other people to attend.

I really wanted to be a part of it. Terry has had a large impact on my family we wanted to be there to support him. I hope they will figure a time when more people can be involved. Had I know it would have lasted for 4 hours I could have caught the last of it.
Thanks for the reply and for telling about the experience you had in the discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48