You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgig - Fellow people of steemit. I will pay 1 more of you in SBD's to donate books to your local Little Free Library (or similar organization)!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Great initiative! Wish there was one near my home. I've got tons of books that I'd love to share with the world. Its also fun to see what's in these when you do find one.

Sort:  

If you build it, they will come :) !!

I did recently buy a skillsaw (a circular saw where I'm from!) And do still have all my fingers... so its a possibility.

Haha I hope you are the guy to help with this. A skillsaw would make quick work of the cutting! And having most of your fingers is benifits but not necessary even :) !!

Ive still got all 10!

Shiiiiii, then you could make quick work of this! So long as you could find a place like a coffee shop or a private residence or something like that, that will allow it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64