#STEEMGIGS: Let me write for you while you hold your peace.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello! My name is Harry and I'm a writer. I engage in creating creative content for blogs, capable of driving influence to whatever it is you are trying to sell out.


I will create content and articles for your blog and all you need to do is relax.


I have engaged in content creation for several open source projects, even on the blockchain. This means that I'm not a novice at what I do.


Your article writing is in safe hands.


I'm free to work, 24 hours, 7 days a week.


It's a plus, if your project is open source.

Pricing


50 steem is the amount I charge per article. Compared to the current price of steem, my services should be considered cheap.

Price: Starting at 50 STEEM
Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)

Requirements


I will only require basic information about the kind of content you need me to create. You will also need to provide graphical content. If I create graphical contents for the article, it will incur more charges.


Portfolio


This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Hi, @harry-heightz!

You just got a 8.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64