Sort:  

Beautiful image, what's the source of this image?

tell me about the image

The work caught my attention, it is an illustration of the imagination of a lady, she is neither worried no scared, she just just thought of the world as a very cool and beautiful place, you can see that in the expression on her face, but i feel the world might actually be the opposite of all her immaginations.

insightfull good eye for art .

Buddy awesome image uploaded. You would have make use of steepshot or dmania. You uploaded without no text information.

Thanks my friend, i guess am still very much new on here, i still have much to learn, thank you for the infomation.

Wow so much information to digest, understand and re-read.
Thanks for sharing and educating!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@smigol/5nug6e-smigol I will be forever your fan!
Thank you!

I will check that now, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44