You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Looking To Expand Our Team

I'm new but on the cusp of throwing myself wholeheartedly into Steemit, and this initiative piques my interest. I'm confident I have the necessary skills and expect soon be posting frequently, but am unsure on a couple of points. First, approximately how many STEEM would it be necessary to purchase and power up to acquire 500SP? More selfishly, what are the potential rewards for undertaking this sort of meta-steemgig (as I understand it to be)? Or should I be asking such questions on the Discord?

Sort:  

Hi there! Please do visit us on Discord, or pop a message to @sweetpea and perhaps we can collaborate as to how you could become an active member of the @steemiteditors community - and we'll discuss the rewards!

Thank you kindly. I'll do just that. Pardon my ignorance (I said I was new) but am I able to contact @sweetpea directly, and would doing so involve going through the wallet, as a two-year-old post I just found suggests? That Discord link has expired, btw.

Thank you for the heads up. You can contact @sweetpea directly on Steemit, in fact, she has already received your friend request :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35