You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] COVER IMAGE DESIGN by @GROW-PRO • Pricing / Details / Portfolio

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU @yogajill!


You are certainly a prime example of the outgoing and kind-hearted people that I love to work with. You are on my whitelist already (post to come soon on that, assuming my kids cooperate this week..lol), but I am putting you on my pay it forward list as well. You might just find your name drawn and get a cover design - no charge! Never hurts to plan our design now... Not many on the list so far 😉

Have a friend that might be interested in joining the Pay It Forward program? Feel free to nominate them as well!

Sort:  

Wow!!!! This is great @grow-pro cool beans!! I'd love to add to your nomination list:

@asapers
@hickorymack
@scorpii

....shall i go on? 😁 beaming over here. Thanks again @grow-pro 🌺

ALL Added! I make note of nominations and the kind ones who do those sorts of things 😉
Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49