You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] COVER IMAGE DESIGN by @GROW-PRO • Pricing / Details / Portfolio

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Anytime, @boatsports90! Gotcha covered whenever you're ready. And thanks for the connect! @kryptocek is a down to Earth guy and I had a blast working with him. He is sure making Canada proud, he's repping that Maple Leaf like a superstar now! I have some new stuff coming out this week, if my kids cooperate that is..LOL

You guys are on the whitelist now, so some surprises await. Year of STEEM, baby!! 2018 get your moon boots on ladies and gents 🚀

Sort:  

For sure, I mean he's no Virginian but Canadians are pretty close 😂 I look forward to it! Pending the kids of course, haha damn kids. Don't have any yet but one is on the way and I'm sure my time management will be much different, haha

Awesome! Excited to see what surprises the whitelist brings! Let's gooooo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71