#STEEMGIGS: I will do a professional logo/graphic design design for your business

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Bronze

A logo that will suite your business base on what you offer for the job


Silver

Level (2) logo design


Gold

Professional logo design for your business

Pricing


I will charge base on the category of what you want but I will make sure I do a standard work base on what you offer for your job..


I will deliver at the time I promise

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


As a well established and professional logo/graphic designer, I will live to have a sample of what you want me to do for you..but if you don't have I will still do a luxury logo for your business.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41