#STEEMGIGS: (TIL(Today I Learned)) — Today I Learned How to Vote a Steemit Witness

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I am still fairly new to Steemit and still trying to understand the learning curve. With just 44 days old as a Steemian, I am barely taking baby steps as expected for a newbie. The learning process gets a bit easier with the help of my friend, @sn0white. And today I learned a couple of things through her. First, I learned how to use steemgigs.org in posting, this is my first TIL article. And second, I learned how to vote a Steemit Witness, and guess what? I voted @surpassinggoogle’s witness, steemgigs. I am not sure what it’s all about, but @sn0white told me that it will help sir Terry, so I voted with no hesitation. I voted @surpassinggoogle as proxy as well.




Upon voting for a Witness it will look like this.


I typed surpassinggoogle as my proxy.


Done!



It’s amazing to learn things here in Steemit, whether it’s Steemit-related of regarding everyday life. We never stop learning and it’s fun.




Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
Sort:  

Galing naman @gesea. Yeah it’s really fun:)

thanks for helping me through ate @sn0white!
kung ndi dhil sayo i will not be able to enjoy what steemit has to offer 😊

You can always count on with @sn0white :)

You’re very much welcome @gesea.

now you know,hehe

yehey! yes now i know na and i know there's still so much more to learn 😁 hehe

Am sure it's fun,, tanks to @sn0white for the tutorial. We are in for @surpassinggoogle

Congratulations @gesea! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35