My Entry to Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge by @long888

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

He loves and misses me so much.


An iPhone5 I bought last December 2014 in Jeddah KSA. The first Mobile Phone I bought as a gift to myself when I resigned from my first overseas employer and went back to Philippines.

IP5.jpg

On March 2016 I gave him (iPhone5) to my nephew when I got my Job offer for the second time.

On April 1, 2018 my nephew wanted the iPhone 5s I’m using so my iPhone 5 returned to me but with an LCD replacement that is half functional and half nonfunctional.

Untitled-2.jpg

I nominate @lebron2016, @benedict08, @enjieneer, @engrrivera0621 & @jie28.

GOD BLESS EVERYONE!



I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.



BLOGfooter small.png

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

Yun ohh :) Iphone man diay ni iyaha uyy! RK :D :)

Nah duha pd tawon katuig nakong dinaro ana sa halapad nga kamaisan ngadto sa tungang sidlakan usa nako naangkon ang iyang katahum ug kaanyag.

Hahaha! :D Grabe! Katahom ug kaanyag jud diay sir? :D :D

wow friend nibalik nakag post I thought dugai paka mubalik. Welcome back friend. We miss you!

hehehe nkapost nako 9 days ago maam 4 times a day puro picture lang hahahah

Thank You for nomination @g10a. kadako na kadaghan pa sukran!

hahaha apil na para masaya.,

A dili na lang dong! hahahaha sukran

Cute kaayo imo phone aw ang baby diay na nakadisplay hehe. Thanks for joining migo nako na gwapo!

syempre aw hehehe

Ang bait mo naman na tito at willing kang ibigay un maganda kapalit nun may sira.

hehehe ok lang un sir sumaya lang sila masaya na din ako hehe.

Tama ka. Ganyan nga. God bless you and your big heart!

Kunwari lang yan ayaw lang ipakita new phone nya baka ma-snatch eh 😅

Haha! Kahit nga ipamigay ko yan wala may gusto haha!

Ako rin kaya pasayahin mo iPhone RED hahaha joke talo pa asawa 😅

Hahaha dami mo kaya CP nakita ko., ako nga dot-dot lang.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79