Conference With Our Witness Surpassinggoogle About Steemgigs -Success & Fun!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Flaws are allowed! That's what makes us human. Exactly 11:06 PM gosh I am late as always with my previous jobs hahaha.

With the slow internet as a major challenge I encountered last night and not able to hear the speakers, I still didn't give up and just continued being logged in the discord and check the chat instead.

Screenshot_20180420-234508.png

Screenshot_20180420-233729.png

UPHOTO_20180421_151621.jpg

Screenshot_20180421-021320.png

IMG_20180421_150801.jpg

Screenshot_20180421-023020.png

It was more of soul-searching talk with our #witness on steemit!

Whenever I will be able to get my friends sign up on steemit, I will let them see this post.

The intentions of @surpassinggoogle for the Filipinos is so pure. Just to be for our welfare and uplift really deserving people if not everybody who comes across his sight.

For the new steemians I would motivate, guide and encourage to blast their full potentials!

Introducing @steemgigs to them.

No further read because I will be busy reading other great blogs who also joined the conference last night!

Thanks everyone for reading.
Follow me: @fycee

Proud member/admin
@steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Ay captured panghaharot ko hahahhaha deads hahaha

Pag pasok nyo po bigla ako nadisconnect!
Then I asked powerupph to record na Lang Sana. Pero biglang nag ok ang internet after 12:00 nag refresh na ang Globe. Ang saya saya!

very nice boss

Normally do - will be fine :))

lovely @surpassinggoogle you such a great man helping people generously

thnaks for helping fellow steemian

Yes he is. And really selfless! He does this wholeheartedly.

Wow.. that was very nice you can conference with him. Do you have schedule for the conference and Could I join the conference @fycee?

I was honored! I was even mentioned twice but then I was so shy it took a long period of silence I was lying on my bed and he calls on my name! Hahaha gosh I was like I awaken immediately from almost falling asleep. But I'm listening. I wish there will be another conference at least once a month.

Woow..great job you've made,because not all are aware about steemgigs about sir terrys mission and vision on steemit but through our sharing theirs thoughts and by his close friends of Sir @surpassinggoogle we can make it happened,just like Jesus Christ mission and vision,if his apostles didnt spread the misions to spread the Goodnews,do you think we all know about it?I think its impossible to happened.now we are here in one common goal,just simple each one of us support one another,specially sir Terry.Thank you and God bless us all.Mabuhay ang STEEMIT! Thanks @fycee for sharing this.a big help.

Hello there!
Yes definitely it's worth the promotion to offer newbies steemgigs. Basically it's already a job being offered to us and all we have to do is make our work or the service done on a timely and accurate manner so we will have more customers for the feedback if you are worth recommending or not.

@surpassinggoggle is just good at being good for the good of all.

Indeed he is reeeally good

Ang galing galing mo nga e @fycee ! 🤘That was an awesome night of inspiration!

I was so happy when I saw you there both ni @zephalexia. You both are so amazing. Basta hold on Lang tayo Kay sir Terry. I felt his real good intentions and I'm sure kayo din. Thanks for dropping by. :)

Hi po! Good day newbie lng po aq d2. C @cliff79 ng introduce

You may check how I post my blogs just like @cliff79 if you want a cash out proof don't hesitate to ask. Hindi sayang efforts natin dito. Wag din asahan masyado ang steemit bilang primary source of income.

I wish there could be a 2nd conference. The words of sir @surpassinggoogle are worth listening and every words he spokes are very inspiring.

There should be. I wasn't able to make it.

Yes, there are some people who did recordings as even though it is short noticed for everyone of us, technology is always here to make our lives easier.

Indeed. Someone did mention about it that there are recordings of the said talk.

I hope there would be at least once a month. Thanks Jason for dropping by. I know how it feels your post being touched by an angel. :)

@surpassinggoogle you are great. Have a nice day.

He really is :) thank you for the comment!

Ay captured panghaharot ko hahahhaha deads hahaha
Pag pasok nyo po bigla ako nadisconnect!
Then I asked powerupph to record na Lang Sana. Pero biglang nag ok ang internet after 12:00 nag refresh na ang Globe. Ang saya saya!

yeah I told Fycee what to do. seriously!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99