A Simple Way You Can Pump The Price Of Steem #1 - Offer A Gig | DTube Exclusive Video 46

in #steemgigs6 years ago


Lots of new Steemians have not heard of Steemgigs.org so I thought I would feature that website on the first episode in a new series I am going to be running on DTube.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a great addition to Steemit.

Exactly, and I know so many newb steemians have no clue. I want a fair trade organic cotton/hemp tshirt with a Steem logo on it, damnit!

Already signed up Brett! I'm thinking video splicing, graphic design and marketing consultant is the route I'm taking.

Steemgigs.org seems like a natural addition to the platform of steem functions, and is something to definitely consider. I am as I type trying to think of what I can offer via Steemgigs to the community. Thanks for the tips.

@birdbanter I can think of a few gigs off the top of my head you could offer.

Gonna check it out! Loving this backdrop btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80