#STEEMGIGS: I will do this "personalized real/cartoon photo editing"

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Do you wanna see yourself into another version?

Version 2.0..?

Or can you imagine yourself wearing fancy clothes?

Or taking photos in other countries?

You don't need to spend much money seeing your photos into your dream journey.


Or, Are you looking for some cartoon pictures for your wedding souvenir or any other occasions?

Or want to print a cartoon photo/s of you in your bedroom designs?

Or you just want to see yourself in a cartoon image/s?


Why not try to avail this "personalized photo editing" offer?


I offer services like:

-I can make your photo fancy, elegant, funny, or in a commercial magazine or like an actor or actresses or an athlete.

-Or I make your photo as manga/cartoon images.

-not only your photo, I can also include your friends in one photo.

>I will send you the soft copy and you can make it as your profile picture or set as cover image on your phone or as souvenir in different occasions and etc.

Pricing


0.5-0.8 sbd per face/edited photo

if you want to have 2 or more faces in one photo, it cost .05 sbd per additional face.

Price: Starting at SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


1. Just write a comment on this post


2.send the sbd and write the memo of photo editing


3.Send the picture you want me to edit.


4.Tell me what category you want.


*You can contact me here on my Facebook page:


https://www.facebook.com/sensie.eigo


All the photos were edited by me.

Portfolio







this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Good offer sis.. I like it.

I made one for you.:)
And we are together..:)
Hope you like it sis..
Capture.PNG

Wow, ganda naman nian. Ang galing.

Great offer sis and nice photo editing :)

thank you sis.
I hope,many will avail it,just like yours..

Steemgigs really neesds more of your type.....
Youve got the talent and skill

Thank you so much for appreciating this little talent of mind.:)
I hope, many Steemains will appreciate it too..

Wow !! Very effective offer....@franbel
@steemgigs gives us a great opportunity...We are grateful to @surpasssinggoole and @steemgigs

Thanks to #STEEMGIGS and to @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful oppurtunity or chances they're giving to us!!!

Yes, They also work for a big community . I am very surprised of @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs to their effective action for us.

Thought was great.

Thank you so much for appreciating my effort...

This is a wonderful offer and very nice pictures. One day i shall avail myself of this wonderful opportunity.

Wow!!!
Looking forward to it..:)

Sir, terry shared your post. You're luck 🙂

Very grateful to Brother Terry.
I hope so too @tetas08

Yes, I saw it and it was very overwhelming actually..

Those are reall lovely pictures and cartoon images....waooo
Just imagining what i am gonna look like should i request and edit...lol
Nice work dear

You can order if you want and I will try my best to do it.:)

good idea, easy way to get photoscomment.gif

I want to try this offer. Hehehe..

haha, I made you na po..
k.PNG

Hi. Make my cartoon version please. Thank you.

Sure please..
Why not..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49