The Steemy-Faces Gig: Create Two Faces and Win 20SBD (and the chance for a 100SBD gig in total)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Steemy-Faces Gig: Create Two Faces and Win 20SBD (and the chance for a 100SBD gig in total)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I think I know the person for the job !

Cool! You?

I really would want to but I don't have illustrator I just have 3D program .. But i have a friend who is very good at illustrator, so I am sure he can do a good job, I have sent him a message and waiting for reply :)

Ah ok, cool.

Really cool contest.This is really funny way to make money,learn something new and useful.

Do you want to participate?

This is pretty interesting. How are you going to be using Steemy. I'll resteem for more visibility.

I am using Steemy in my daily Steemit show to serve instead of my own face. It is a pretty cool technology called Adobe CHaracter Animator. I will offer this to other Steemians as well when I got a bit better at it. I got already approached by several people here. Thank you for resteeming. :)

This is cool, I'll share this with my team
thank you! Upvoted!

Cool, thank you. Has your team illustrators?

You should hook up with the owners of Steemit and see if they would use these as "Steemoji's" to add some flair to posts & replies, etc. I'll accept upvotes of this reply as payment for my idea! ;P

Haha, funny idea. ;)

I appreciate art esp digital one but, I don't have the amount of pure skills to create and deliver a fantastic digital art. lol Keep Steeming though!😎

I have answered your call and I am happy to help with your GIF.

Thank you so much! I will leave you to @thatsweeneyguy for that. Its your terms with him. :) Thank you!

Alright! :)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 10.35 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @flauwy. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Hi. I'm new here. and this is my first comment for you

Really? Welcome to Steemit, @abdulrahman24. I hope you enjoy the platform as much as I do. :)

I see you are already making friends all over the place:

test.png

@flauwy got you a $1.18 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@flauwy got you a $1.18 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 5.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38