You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A [#STEEMGIGS] Collection - Let's get down to business!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

This is amazing, I was telling myself this could be the perfect place to offer my services and make this noticed.

Im a freelancer graphic designer from Uruguay, I've been working in this field for the last 7 years. Nowadays I'm working as a freelancer and also with a small digital studio based in Argentina. You can see some of my works on my blog and want to offer my service to you, I'd love to contribute in the ways I feel I'm able to. My native language is Spanish, and I have an acceptable English, so I can basically work in both. This is a great initiative, keep this growing. Salut.

Sort:  

My next '#steemgigs Collection' post will be all about Creative works like Graphic Design, so be sure to make a post offering your services, and make your first tag #steemgigs.

If you have any questions about how it all works, join us on the Steemgigs Discord Channel!

Thanks so much for the info. I'm totally doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37