STEEMGIG: Custom Cover image for your steemit account - FREE samples in post!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Hi steemit friends!
Some days ago I entered a contest for the design of the cover image for another steemit user. I won't talk much about that; I will just say, sadly, I didn't win u_u and now I have these designs in my computer and I was wondering what good use could I give to them. And why not giving them for free to my dear steemit friends?:D

I made some changes to them because they had some elements according to the other guy. So here they are! and Free to use!

1

2

3

4

How to use them

  1. Right click in the image you want to use and select Copy Image URL.
  2. Go to your Steemit Settings page.
  3. Find the COVER IMAGE URL textbox and paste.

If you want to support my work and more friends to enjoy this free designs, remember to resteem and upvote.


Get your custom cover image.

If you want me to make a custom cover for you with your favorite colors, phrases, pictures of your cat or wathever. Just leave the instructions below in the comments. In case of something more specific you can find me in Discord.



{ Portfolio | YAMADAmx | mxYamada }

Sort:  

Following, Upvoted, Resteemed, Thanks for the Profile pic!

I am so happy you liked it! it looks awesome in your profile :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81