You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will upvote your comments (not posts) to other posts for free!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

@networker5 great question. Yes, I do get something out of this steemgig. There are three things:

  1. I get to pay it forward. It's hard to get traction with comments sometimes. Hopefully my upvote puts your comment where someone can see it.
  2. I find really cool people that are active. It was a challenge finding Steemit post from Google and being able to interact with the orignal poster and commenters that I found because of Google search.
  3. Hopefully I get a few followers, but I'm not holding my breath for this.

Let me know if you have anymore questions!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59