You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMGIG] Game dev services - Editing session = 1 SBD - 25% discount for SFG members

in #steemgigs6 years ago

This is a very cool offering! I've been thinking there need to be more offerings of exchanges for services to encourage value of the token as currency. Hope someone takes you up on it! The prospecting game looks interesting too, might try it out.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Judging by your user name, are you a fan of Cosmic Encounter? It is one of my all-time favorite games. The EON version has a special place in my heart! (I think you might be a fan because the "Warp" is a major location in the game Cosmic Encounter, and its first publisher is named "EON".)

I think that's a sign I should try it :) no relation!

If you're an avid board game player, I would highly recommend it. The version from Fantasy Flight Games is probably one of the few versions that's available now, and it is maybe a little better than the original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47