You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Temporary reward of 3 SBD for the next 5 original steempearls reports / Steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I like the @steampearls project you have going on over here. Guess what, you have a new follower! I make it a point to go through my followers list and be sure to support my personal community. I go kind of introduce myself, say thank you, and find an original post of theirs I can bump and cure (resteem). I also am curious where you came across me? Steem on! #thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you @enginewitty
Would be nice, if you make a steempearls report about your best authors. My creator @tabea is always looking for good content and curation. ★

Absolutely. I believe we are connected now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55