Time out with @surpassinggoogle with love

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

It was an evening, while writing a poem, then a message pop up on my phone via @steembees WhatsApp group chat forum by @klynic who was an admin in @air-clinic. I decided to read the chat, it was a message stating that there is a witness on @air-clinic discord channel platform, so I quickly rush down to see who the witness is, but to my greatest surprise, the witness happens to be one and only @surpassinggoogle.

"I was like oh really".

image
Although the conversation has started long enough before I joined, and it was in lovely and laughing spirited mood when I upped in, @surpassinggoogle was really cranking people up with his jokes.

I remembered the part he was asked by @klynic to speak Nigeria Pidgin English and Yoruba, he made the night a funfilled for us all.

SURPASSINGGOOGLE

S is for Scintillating, you shine brilliantly
U is for Uber, simply outstanding
R is for Rare, your friendship is gold
P is for Peachy, a jolly fine fellow
A is for Articulate, through your lips everything sounds simple
S is for Sincere, staying true
S is for Sharp, always observant
I is for Immaculate, carrying out things to perfection
N is for Nutty, full of wackiness
G is for Grateful, always showing appreciation
G is for Generous, giving away freely
O is for Obliging, accommodating towards people
O is for Organized, you always have it together
G is for Good-hearted, always charitable
L is for Leader, where you go others will follow
E is for Exemplary, a role model

As a Nigerian he is, he understand everybody's situations, and one of his dream on steemit is for every steemians to be a winner.

He (@surpassinggoogle) reminded me of an old friend back in primary school days called Segun Terry Ajayi in the 1990s.

He said he wanted to spend just few minutes with us, but ended up spend hours discussing his dreams and background.

Here comes the for him to give his final words to us, he began with this,
Always making references of his introductory post, how he has been building his dream.

Despite loosing his mother death, he created breakthrough with his #teardrops token, which I signed up that same night...
image
I was really touched and felt his pain.

loosing someone very close to heart.
Deep inside of me I was sad and cried a little.

I could remember @menoski saying to him there's light at the ending of a tunnel, he then replied no " there is a light inside the tunnel", that word woken up my spirit, realizing there's opportunities where.
image

I thank the leadership of @air-clinic and members @klynic @jeline and the Dr. himself @nairadaddy who gave me opportunity to meet @surpassinggoogle on #clinic_fm_dashboard.. Also will acknowledge this great steemians and some honorable mention @optama @xplore @scarletmedia @kweenzykruzy @oyinoza, love you guys.

Do well to join @surpassinggoogle on steemgigs discord channel

Sort:  

I'm glad you had fun and learnt too.
Dr George is @nairadaddy.
Stay awesome

Really i didnt know chaiii, see my life in 3D. @jeline.. Thanks i appreciate you

That is an evening to remember. Glad I didn't miss it!
@surpassinggoogle blessed us all. I appreciate him

My dear u re right ooo, what a night.

Seriously the memory would forever be with me, he really touched us all. A whale with a whale's heart @surpassinggoogle.

Brother confirm oooi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emekasegun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58