You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemgigs, my experience so far.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

You sir are a genatalmen and a scholar. Since I have become a part of steem I have been met with nothing but compansion and helping hands from others. I hope we can learn from you and continue to put this message forward not only into the Steemit community, but into the world. Again I must resteem one of your posts, lol! Thank you!

Sort:  

Love to see your support for juan and ofcourse #steemgigs and for acknowleging the beautiful state of steemit and steemians! Things will only get better here with time as we are working hard to make #steemgigs successful!

Oh! Thanks a lot @elderfinancial! For ur kindly words and for the re-steem :) Glad you like Steemit and the community in general. Steem-On my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70