"From Cuteness to Handsome/ Beautiful Human Being Challenge!" - My Entry

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Tonight, @atongis saw @phantum04 's article about her first challenge to us. He shared it to the group. So I hurriedly made my entry...



EXPLANATION


This is my cutest picture that I found (1st photo). I cannot remember my age but I'm sure that this Kodak time was taken when I was below 10 years old, no filters yet and I don't know how to project. On the right side is me at present, 28 years old. It was taken just a month ago. As you can see, I grown up already in all aspects.(except for my hairstyle, consistent huh?) I can smile now naturally hehe despite of all the stress in life I've been through.



Thank you @phantum04 for this exciting challenge/contest


To participate in this contest, you can check more about it here


Sort:  

araratan! daiset labat nambago hehe:-)

hehehe ta lanti 😜

Amazing post! I love it. Checkout my new post: http://bit.ly/upmyvoteand and let me know if you like it :)

Ang cute ate noong bata kayo.
Ngayon.. ang ganda!

hehe actually syempre pinilik may medyo cute ak. pero halos amin ya picture lo akasibangot ak, tan grabe bangs ko nen saman antiktikey,anggapoy 2inches cguro haha. mangawa ka met 😊

mananap ak . Singa anggapo amo so old picture ko. Hehe
Siak balet pa siete cut so mabetbet kon katli nen saman hehe.

wala tan hehe, tepet mod mamam no anginan da hehe. balibali manpatikey na buek, ta agaylay salimuot

Usong uso kodak noon eh...salamat sa pagsali sis. 😊

oo nga. yung limited shots lang kasi mahal ang film hehe. my pleasure to join @phantum04 , salamat din ☺️

hello, very nice lights ... thanks for sharing your post

Thanks for dropping by:-)

Cute noon. Maganda ngayon. Pretty pretty.

hehehe talaga po? salamat hehe

Both pictures look lovely sis.

hmmm... makapaghalukay nga sa baol kung meron din ako ta makijoin din. hahaha

thanks ate... go go go! talaranan ko tan hehe

. Ang sarap pisilin ung pisngi nyo kac cute cute.hehe tas oh blooming n blooming n po ngaun

nakapaghilod lang ako nya @shula hehehehe. Thank you^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59