You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selfless love.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

@febbiefull i am crying i miss the show do not know and no one inform me about that show but today my life best day because i chat with @surpassinggogle the great man, really you believe me whole night i am not sleep still i am joyful , When we chat in server i many time mentioned @ankarlie but she was offline that time. please @febbiefull if sir Terry again plan to talk show please must inform me i am excited to knowing knowledge from you minnows Thanks for your kindness @surpassinggoogle @febbiefull Love you all

Sort:  

I will take note on that @einstei1 :) I will inform and remind you then ... :) nice to meet you :)

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54